It’s finally here!  Talib & Hi-Tek have renunied to bring us The RE:Union mixtape.  This project contains  new tracks, classics and unreleased songs.  By the way, J. Cole killed everybody on the “Just Begun” track, now that is saying a lot!  Tracklisting and Download link after the jump.

Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Intro
2. Revolutions Per Minute
3. In This World ##
4. Hip-Hop (Unreleased)
5. Back Again ##
6. Wishing On A Black Star
7. Just Begun ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, & Mos Def ##
8. Come Around ft. Termanology & Royce da 5′9 (produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Internet Connection
10. Let It Go ft. Dion
11. Testify ft. Styles P
12. Time
13. The Thrill Is Gone ft. Styles P (produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Can We Go Back The Reflection Eternal Classics:
15. Fortified Live ft. Mos Def & Mr Man
16. Chaos ft Bahamadia
17. The Express
18. Respiration ft. Common & Mos Def
19. Definition ft. Mos Def
20. RE:Defininition ft. Mos Def
21. Move Something
22. Ghetto Afterlife ft Kool G Rap
23. The Blast RMX ft. Erykah Badu
24. Good To You (produced by Kanye West)
25. Get By REMIX ft. Jay-Z, Mos Def, Kanye West, & Busta Rhymes (produced by Kanye west)
26. Back Up Offa Me
27. Piano (Hi Tek ft. Ghostface)
28. Music is Life (Hi Tek ft. Nas)
29. Hang Ups (NEW Reflection Eternal not on album)
30. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Talib Kweli + Hi-Tek Are… Reflection Eternal – The RE:Union [Mixed by Statik Selektah]

Previously: Video:Reflection Eternal – “Back Again”

3 comments so far

Add Your Comment
  1. @RoShine i’ve been bumpin that all weekend

  2. wow..thanks for posting this.. shit is bringing me back..vintage Blackstar right there

  3. […] is the next official single by Reflection Eternal off their The RE:Union project with Statik Selektah.  Check the jump to go Behind The Scene of the music video and […]

Please leave these two fields as-is:

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Flickr button Youtube button