Megahertz Mobile App
2014
07.16

dillaville final  EVENT: Saturday July 19   Welcome to Dillaville + J Dilla Tribute Concert @ ROCKPILE WEST


2014
07.16

2BadBros FLYER FRONT 1024x1024 EVENT: Friday July 18   2 BAD BROS @ LA PORTE

Read More >>


2014
07.04

EPIC After Party EVENT: Saturday July 12   EPIC After Party feat. Machel Montano @ TATTOO
Don’t forget about the free Machel Montano show at NATHAN PHILLIPS SQUARE starting at 9PM for the Official Pan Am Games kick-off!


2014
07.04

bastidbbq EVENT: Saturday July 5   Skratch Bastids Annual BBQ @ QUEEN + PETER ST.


2014
07.04

soulkitchen july4 EVENT: Friday July 4   Soul Kitchen @ SKYBAR


2014
06.19

friday EVENT: Friday June 20   Fr!day Early 2000. Edition @ BLOKE & 4TH


2014
06.19

ww allwhite 681x1024 EVENT: Friday June 27   Mr. Warners All White Wear Affair @ MAISON MERCER


2014
06.19

mm june EVENT: Saturday June 21   Midnight Mix @ REVIVAL


2014
06.19

STS6YEAR FRONT 682x1024 EVENT: Saturday June 28   Sweet Touch Saturdays 6 Year Anniversary @ SAFARI

Read More >>


2014
06.12

passion flyer front 989x1024 EVENT: Friday June 20   Passion @ FICTION

Read More >>


2014
06.12

beats eats EVENT: Saturday June 15   Beats & Eats @ JOHNNY JACKSONS

Come Eat, Drink and Dance Your Face Off!

Music By: DJ SANGA GENESIS & MISTA JIGGZ

Indoor/Outdoor Venue

Hip-Hop • R&B • Reggae • Trap • Mash-Ups & More!

NO COVER ALL NIGHT | FOOD SERVED UNTIL 4AM


2014
06.12

jazzy jeff EVENT: Thursday June 12   DJ Jazzy Jeff @ UNIUN
To purchase tickets online, visit inktickets.com.


Megahertz Mobile App


Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Flickr button Youtube button