2015
07.27

flare EVENT: Friday July 31   Flare @ SURRENDER
To purchase tickets, visit ticketgateway.com


2015
07.27

stoosh1 EVENT: Thursday July 30   Stoosh @ MAISON MERCER
To purchase tickets, visit ticketgateway.com


2015
07.27

sod caribana 2 EVENT: Thursday July 30   Soca or Die @ CABANA
To purchase tickets, visit ticketgateway.com


2015
07.27

EVENT: Wednesday July 29 – DUCK WORK @ SOLARIUM

duck work EVENT: Wednesday July 29   DUCK WORK @ SOLARIUM
To purchase tickets, visit islandetickets.com


2015
05.27

ascension 1024x1024 EVENT: Saturday May 30   Ascension @ MINGLES LOUNGE

Read More >>


2015
05.22

honey jam EVENT: Wednesday May 27   Honey Jam Canada 20th Anniversary Party @ REVIVAL


2015
05.22

hennessy EVENT: Thursday May 28   Hennessy Artistry presents Soulection @ TATTOO


2015
05.01

2badbros EVENT: Friday May 1   2BADBROS @ LA PORTE


2015
04.22

jully black EVENT: Tuesday May 5   This Is For My City with Jully Black @ PHOENIX
Visit ticketweb.ca to purchase tickets online.


2015
03.30

Soxx FCopy Apr 5 EVENT: Sunday Apr. 5   Sunday Night Live w/Saukrates @ REVIVAL


2015
03.25

doctorsorders 11x17 668x1024 EVENT: Saturday April 4   Doctors Orders! @ ISLAND MIX RESTAURANT


2015
03.11

kidkut aries 1024x1024 EVENT: Saturday March 21   100% Aries Kid Kut Birthday Celebration @ THE VUE

Read More >>




Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Flickr button Youtube button